May 28, 2022
Saga Cruises unveils UK summer season crusing plans

Saga Cruises unveils UK summer season crusing plans

Saga Cruises has launched its summer season 2021 UK cruise programme with 4 all-inclusive itineraries to select from.

‘Scottish Highlands and Islands,’ ‘Nice British Isles Journey’ and ‘Northern Isles to the Fjords’ will all be hosted by Spirit of Discovery.

Additionally, for the primary time, friends can e-book the ‘The Inaugural Cruise on Spirit of Journey,’ Saga Cruises’ brand-new boutique ship.



Nigel Blanks, chief govt of Saga Cruises, stated: “We all know how a lot our friends need to get travelling once more so we’re delighted to be launching our all-inclusive, round-Britain Summer time cruise itineraries taking in locations from the Orkney Islands to the Norwegian Fjords.

“The inaugural cruise of our brand-new boutique ship, ‘Spirit of Journey’ might be an actual spotlight.

“Like Spirit of Discovery, she has a spacious really feel, and each element has been designed with our friends in thoughts, from the trendy, modern really feel to the unbelievable vary of services and our extremely excessive service requirements.

“I can confidently say that our friends are in for a extremely distinctive expertise and so they can board with peace of thoughts, realizing we take their well being and well-being extremely severely.

“We’re asking all our friends to have had each doses of the Covid-19 vaccine previous to becoming a member of our cruises and, as they rightly count on, all mandatory precautions and the very best requirements of cleanliness might be noticed on board.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.